Ericka Caddy
Monday, August 8, 2011
Lady Gaga: Bad Romance question?
Wow. Lady Gaga is really freakish. That is what I first though of Britney Spears but now I love her! But Gaga... she's really weird. :/ So, what the heck was that video about?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment