Tuesday, August 16, 2011

I would like help and would like to know if you feel I am going to get in trouble quite worried!!!!!?

Ok, so I was driving today and pulled out by mistake in front of someone. I got a horn! Fair enough. I feel the car behind was speeding anyway...I only pulled out because someone was pulling into the road that i was pulling out of. It was a mistake. So I got horned and then the person in the car behind started shrugging shoulders and appeared to be getting annoyed. I then got flustered with them and got all stressed and ended up in wrong gear which meant I drove very slowly. I then got annoyed with the person behind for making me all flustered. They then deliberately pulled up to me at the next lights. They were all over the road up to this point. They wound down the window and said 'you can't drive mate' I had made 1 mistake. However it got me really annoyed!! The guy spoke with an accent. The way he had been driving led me to believe that he hadnn't been taught the rules of the road in our country. I asked him what country he came from as I was going to ask him if he knew the rules of the road in the UK. He then called me an Ffffffing 'Gypsy'. This was obviously very rude so I called him an idiot! However, I am now really worred that I asked him what country he came from and he could see this as racist. I am NOT racist in anyway at all. In anyway. I have been in tears about this incident all day. I really was going to ask him about where he learnt to drive. He wound me up quite a lot. I didn't say anything offensive or hurtful apart from him being an idiot. Will i get prosecuted or get a criminal record for being racist???

No comments:

Post a Comment