Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Who agrees anybody who thinks that Cena is in any way better than the Rock has to be a kid/teen or imbecile?

The Rock would kick Cenas @$$ any day of the week! Cena is only liked by kids because they never got a taste of old school legends or the attitude era in it's prime. If they would have seen the attitude era and it's wrestlers they would laugh at characters such John Cena.

No comments:

Post a Comment