Tuesday, August 16, 2011

What do you think of these names?

the boy names are fine, i'm not too fond of the name Wesley though, its snotty sounding. girl names are sorta old fashion which is again not much of my taste. the best out of those is Ella i think. Vivienne is ugly....

No comments:

Post a Comment